Samuel Chukwueze gets new jersey number at Villarreal [Full list of others]

Villarreal’s squad numbers for the 2019/20 Spanish La Liga season has been confirmed.

Villarreal made the announcement in a post on the club’s official website on Thursday.

Samuel Chukweze, who wore number 30 last season for the Yellow Submarine, will now wear 11.

The Super Eagles star’s new jersey at Villarreal was previously worn by the club’s legend, Jon Dahl Tomasson, during the 2007/08 season.

See full squad number:

  1. S. Asenjo

  2. Mario Gaspar

  3. Albiol

  1. Pau

  2. S. Cáseres

  3. Funes Mori

  4. Gerard

  5. S. Cazorla

  6. Bacca

  7. Iborra

  8. Chukwueze

  9. Andrés Fdez.

  10. M. Trigueros

  11. Morlanes

  12. Quintillà

  13. Toko Ekambi

  14. A. Moreno

  15. Anguissa

  16. R. Peña

  17. Bruno

  18. Leo Suarez

  19. Moi Gómez

  20. Barbosa

  21. Ramiro Guerra

Leave a Reply